Windows

I was walking around in the back of the IU Memorial Union building a few weeks ago and walked into this really quiet beautiful room. I wish I had a wide angle lens because I couldn’t fit the whole scene into this photo. It looked like how you would expect a sophisticated library in a mansion to look like, with a slightly homier atmosphere. There were a few people sitting inside doing homework or reading. It was so quiet so I felt a little awkward when my camera clicks were the only thing you could hear (they echoed throughout the room a little bit). I quickly shot a enough exposures for an HDR photo and left as soon as possible.

2 thoughts on “Windows

Please tell me what you think! =)

