Serenity

Here are some more photos from the California coast. This first one didn’t really turn out the way that I wanted it to. I intended on capturing the water splashing and smashing into those rocks on the side but when I was ready to take the picture the water had calmed down a lot.  But I also like watching the water lightly flow over the sand. I could sit at the beach and listen to that sound for a lifetime.

This next photo was taken from where that woman (my mother) is standing up in the top left corner of the photo above.  I wish I lived in one of those houses in the back. Maybe if money grew on trees…

It was so calm and empty there. My favorite.

2 thoughts on “Serenity

Please tell me what you think! =)

