Bleeding Crean & Crimson!

Indiana won by a sliver last night so naturally I have to make another IU post. Here are some pictures I took in Bloomington, Indiana a few weeks ago of Assembly Hall, the glorious home of our beloved Hoosier basketball team. They aren’t the greatest photos, I know that.

This photo of inside Assembly Hall was actually taken a few years ago when I went to one of the games. Unfortunately I didn't have a DSLR yet and less knowledge of how to take decent pictures, so please excuse the poor quality.

And since IU will be playing Kentucky again in the Sweet 16, I can’t help but share this picture from ESPN of Hoosier fans rushing the court after our previous victory over Kentucky, UK’s only loss of the season.

Not taken by me. This photo is from the ESPN website.

INDIANA BASKETBALL IS BACK!

Thank you Tom Crean for restoring Hoosier basketball to its glory.

Please tell me what you think! =)

