Toscana Park

Here are a few pictures I took the other morning at Toscana Park in Mishawaka, Indiana. It’s not actually a park or anything cool for that matter. Just a small boutique area with a few restaurants. I remember when the whole area used to be covered in trees and fields. There even used to be a Christmas tree sales yard here but sadly, that is all gone and it’s now continually being developed.

Each photo was processed with different techniques. I can’t decide which one I like best so I just posted all of them. I took these from inside my car because it was super windy that day and probably around 7:30am (which is really early for me), so I was way too tired to deal with the wind. Laziness at it’s finest!

Please tell me what you think! =)

