Set Fire To That Sky

Here is the last one I have that is processed so I will conclude my set of Aruba sunsets with this photo. This is another picture from the balcony at sunset. I tried to capture as much of the sky as possible because the sky was radiant with bright colors.

Again I will say that these pictures do not do justice to the actual view from my window. I should have gotten multiple exposures to try an HDR shot but in the moment I didn’t think about it. So sad. But I’m still happy with the shots that I got.

Please tell me what you think! =)

