Perspective

So here is the last post of my line of Chicago posts for now. Funny thing is that I shot this from the same place I was standing when I shot the photo in my post Busy, Busy, Or Not…. It’s such a large contrast in atmosphere isn’t it? Facing one way you’d see down a loud, busy street and facing another you see a serene, kind of romantic scene of a pathway of trees leading to a sculpture (unfortunately I couldn’t capture the whole scene with more trees since I only brought my zoom lens, how silly of me!).


It’s interesting how different these two scenes are and all you need is a little perspective!

Please tell me what you think! =)

