My Chinatown

I know Chinatown in Chicago isn’t the biggest or the best one in the US but it’s definitely my favorite one.  Maybe it’s because it was my first home or maybe I just know my way around it. It carries sentimental values to me that no other Chinatown has.

Here I wanted to achieve that really basic intense HDR look, just for fun. I really like the details on the underside of those roofs. It looks really cartoony, yet realistic at the same time. Kinda weird. This pic was taken at Chinatown Square in Chicago.

Please tell me what you think! =)

