Millennium Park. Check!

I am proud to say that after being born in Chicago, living there for 4 years before moving to Indiana, and  about a hundred trips there since I’ve moved, I FINALLY made it to Millennium Park! It only took me 23 years and almost 4 months! I feel accomplished! I took a walk throughout downtown Chicago with my camera (and brother) and took some random pictures, so over the next few days I’ll post one a day until I run out. Hopefully this keeps me posting for a few days straight since I know I’ve been slackin’ big time!

Image
Tada! Yeah I know it’s not that exciting to look at but its just the first picture. Introduction to the pictures to come.

Please tell me what you think! =)

