Disney

I went to Orlando at the end of October and was able to go to Disney World for a few days. It is a very happy place. I can’t really think of another place where so many people are so happy to be there, even though spending all day walking around a park and waiting in lines gets annoying and tiring.  It’s like no matter how frustrated and cranky you are at the end of the day, you always want to go back.  I’ve been craving the atmosphere ever since I took my first step away from the place. Saw Mickey and friends in a parade! There were lots of children sitting on their dad’s shoulders while watching Disney Princesses dance in front of Cinderella’s Castle in the Magic Kingdom. Watching the sunset on the castle was pretty cool too. Epcot’s International Food and Wine Festival was awesome! Ugh I was so bummed to leave. Can’t wait till I can go back again!! Hopefully it’ll be really soon. I’d live there if I could.

  

 
   

Oh Mickey you’re so fine!

Please tell me what you think! =)

