Fast Paced

Big cities have always fascinated me but one thing I don’t like about it is that it’s so fast-paced. Movies make cities appear to be so fast and busy and controlling.  I find it a little intimidating but maybe that’s just me. I do like that the city never sleeps though so there’s something to do at all hours of the night but it seems like it’d be so hard to enjoy quietness and the simple things in life, like seeing stars at night.  Hmm…I may be incredibly biased and stereotypical. I do love visiting the city though!

One thought on “Fast Paced

Please tell me what you think! =)

