Black and White

Day 29 Second to last day! Monochrome photos are one of my favorites. It makes me focus more on what’s actually in the picture and how to use lines and shapes in a shot. And I really like white and black contrast. It makes everything seem more sophisticated. I had so many black and white photos that I wanted to use for this day but I could only choose one. This one is probably not my best but I rarely post it and I want a chance to so here it is! It is a staircase in a hotel I stayed at earlier this year. I think it was in Hong Kong but it might be Taiwan. I can’t quite remember which place I visited first.

 I love looking at decorations in hotel lobbies though, especially in different countries. They have the coolest things! Such as…windy staircases!

Please tell me what you think! =)

