Silhouette

Day 15 is a photo of a silhouette. In my opinion, silhouette picture are really fun to take so I had a blast with this photo. There are so many creative ways to capture a silhouette so it’s a little like a trial and error game for me. And these kind of pictures carry somewhat of a mysterious quality about them (and so do strappy heels!). This is not exactly black and white, but darker than sepia. I actually really like how the coloring turned out.

My favorite pair of heels.

Please tell me what you think! =)

