Eyes

Day 14 is a picture of eyes.  I had a few ideas for this picture but taking it was a lot more difficult than I thought it would be.  And I find close-up photos of eyes to be a little creepy, so I’m not a very big fan of this photo.  Anyway, here is a photo of a mask that I got from my friend’s sweet 16 masquerade birthday party.  The coloring might have been cooler if my eyes were a brighter color.  Dark brown doesn’t stand out that much.

One thought on “Eyes

Please tell me what you think! =)

