Childhood Memory

Day 10 Childhood Memory. Wow this was a hard one! I did so much when I was little. I went through the storage closet the other day and came across all my old ballet outfits. It was a trip down memory lane to say the least. But I thought about how much I miss dancing and wished I would have kept it up. Most of the dresses were so pretty! A few I can’t believe I ever wore. Then the very last one I pulled out was a tiny leotard and tutu from when I danced as a happy-go-lucky 4 year old in a studio somewhere in Chicago. I couldn’t believe I still had this little outfit.

Twinkle toes! You should see the picture of me wearing this outfit at 4 years old.

One thought on “Childhood Memory

Please tell me what you think! =)

